Case Studies, Education, Industry News, International News, Maintenance, Maintenance Products, Management, Materials Handling, Mobile Plant, News, Plant & Equipment, Processing

End to End Washing Solutions Live Showcase

 

 Terex Washing Systems (TWS) will host a ‘Virtual Live Showcase of their End to End Washing Solution’ in County Cork, Ireland, on Tuesday 22 June, 2021. 

Attendees can tune in at the preferred time of 4:00pm AEST (7:00am BST) or 10:00pm AEST (1pm BST).

The virtual event will be broadcast live from Keohane Readymix, where a recently installed full turnkey solution for washing and classifying will be showcased.

Viewers will be taken through this operational site, showcasing all the equipment components that make up the full plant, explaining the features of the equipment and providing a complete understanding of this ‘End to End Washing Solution’.

The live showcase will feature an AggreSand 206, AggreScrub 150, a Deep Cone Thickener, a Floc Dosing Unit and a Central Control Panel.

A Q&A session will follow with the TWS Experts, where attendees can ask any questions they might have about the wash plant or on their own specific washing needs. No such installation or project would be complete without investment from a customer.

As part of the event Gavin Twohig, the Keohane plant manager, will be interviewed to gain his feedback on the plant performance and operation of the machine over the past year.

Viewers must register for the event ahead of time by going to www.terex.com/washing/webinar. They will then be emailed a link to join then live showcase.

©2019 All Rights Reserved. Quarry Magazine is a registered trademark of Prime Creative Media.